Welcome to the South Okanagan & Similkameen Zone website. 

All Branches voted to decommision the website in favour of individual branch facebook pages. Please find your branches facebook page for contact information. Summerland Branch 22 website is www.sumerlandlegion.ca and is always current.

The Zone is comprised of 10 Branches: Branch 22 Summerland, Branch 40 Penticton, Branch 56 Princeton, Branch 69 Peachland,  Branch 97 Oliver, Branch 155 Greenwood, Branch 173 Osoyoos, Branch 192 Keremeos, Branch 227 Okanagan Falls and Branch 288 Westbank. Zone is part of BC/Yukon Command.

Zone Executive

Zone Commander
Immediate Past Zone Commander 
Deputy Zone Commander
Zone Chairman 
Zone Sergeant at Arms

- Rick Lundin
- Chris Yerburgh

- Rick Lundin
- Jean Saul
- Wanda England
- Herb Boehmer


Our Zone holds their Zone Meetings 4 times a year, alternating the host Branches.


See the Links Page for information on the 2013 Gavel Passing in Ephrata WA, Aug. 2-4, 2013




website hit counter